And now for more of the real reason you come here: free horror stories!

I found a neat-o website a while back, which hosts piles and piles of free ghost stories–East of the Web.

I’ve discovered a few real gems in here, so I’m leaving it with my beloved audience, should you need a scare to start off the New Year: http://tinyurl.com/ztrajka

(Yes, it appears that those interested will actually have to copy and paste that URL into their browser bars. I swear, I’m going to figure out how to post better links at some point in 2016.)

Leave a Reply

