30 Days of Fright kicks off tomorrow!

And the first post will be up later tonight. My computer is doing everything possible to reject WordPress, so I’ll do everything I can to make sure we stay current.

A note about format and content: the bulk of all the short fiction I will be posting is rated a solid PG-13. Some stories are lightweight, some are more like a strong ‘R,’ but nothing truly graphic should pop up. Still, I will note whether a story has anything I think most readers would find ‘controversial,’ (unlikely) or contains anything readers younger than 18 should steer clear of.

I will also probably be throwing in author’s notes at the end of each post, just in case any of you are curious about my process.

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

