Back to the real reason you come here: ghost stories.

I might have some more of my own to post in a few days (or not, it’s touch and go right now) but to tide you over, here are some awesomely creepy ghost stories from the nursing profession.

These are pretty good—almost three million views worth of good (seriously.) I don’t recommend reading them after dark, though, or if you are about to check into a hospital: http://allnurses.com/general-nursing-discussion/whats-your-best-108202.html

ETA: Yes, I know the links thing is getting old. I will figure out a way to upgrade shortly. Right now, WordPress and I simply don’t get along, and seems like even TinyURL wants to screw me.

Leave a Reply

